Fixtures 2016/17

The fixtures for the 2016/17 Scottish Korfball League have been announced.

Mavericks 1 Fixtures

Sunday 8th January: Glasgow 1 vs Dundee 1 vs Edinburgh Mavericks 1 @ Glasgow

Sunday 15th January: Edinburgh Mavericks 2 vs Edinburgh Mavericks 1 vs Northern Storm @ Oriam, Edinburgh

Sunday 12th February: Saint Andrews University 1 vs Edinburgh Mavericks 1 vs Edinburgh City 1 @ Saint Andrews

Sat/Sun 18th/19th February: SKA Cup Finals

Saturday 11th March: Edinburgh Mavericks 1 vs Edinburgh City 1 vs Edinburgh University 1 @ Oriam, Edinburgh

Sunday 19th March: Edinburgh University 1 vs Dundee 1 vs Edinburgh Mavericks 1 @ Edinburgh University

Sunday 26th March: Edinburgh Mavericks 1 vs Saint Andrews University 1 vs Glasgow 1 @ Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh

Sat/Sun 8th/9th April: SKA League Finals

Mavericks 2 Fixtures

Sunday 15th January: Edinburgh Mavericks 2 vs Edinburgh Mavericks 1 vs Northern Storm @ Oriam, Edinburgh

Sunday 5th February: Northern Storm vs Edinburgh Mavericks 2 vs Edinburgh City 1 @ Newcastle

Sunday 12th February: Edinburgh University 1 vs Mavericks 2 vs Glasgow 1 @ Edinburgh University

Sat/Sun 18th/19th February: SKA Cup Finals

Sunday 26th February: Edinburgh Mavericks 2 vs Glasgow 1 vs Saint Andrews University 1 @ Queen Margaret Uni, Edinburgh

Sunday 5th March: Dundee 1 vs Edinburgh Mavericks 2 vs Glasgow 1 @ Dundee 

Sunday 2nd April: Dundee 1 vs Edinburgh City 1 vs Edinburgh Mavericks 2 @ Dundee

Sat/Sun 8th/9th April: SKA League Finals

 

"Follow us to get all the latest Mavericks news.
Interested in joining? Get in touch!"