Official Squad Announcement

Edinburgh Mavericks are delighted to announce their fourteen-person squad for their IKF Europa Cup debut in Belgium between Wednesday 14th January and Saturday 17th January.

It was tough for the three person coaching committee to narrow it down to just fourteen players but the team are confident this squad is capable of going to Belgium and picking up some positive results.


Werner Heikens

Steve Lawrence

Elliot Samson

Ian Volante

Max Warr

Max Wartelle

John Wright


Cathy Campbell

Jena Connolly

Natasha Lynch

Sarah McKeand

Jen Merritt

Rosie Whelan

Nicki Wray

Keep an eye on the Mavs social media and website for all your exclusive build-up to the tournament.